Laureates 2013

ECP is proud to announce the laureats of the Travel Grant Selection Process that is based on:
– outstanding work in cancer prevention
– not more than 5 year postgraduate
– aiming at a career in cancer prevention
– travel that is needed for networking, exposure, visits to established scientists,…

Congratulations to the 2013 laureates:

Drs. Namanya Vian Katagwa
Dr. Frederica Turati
Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche “Mario Negri”
via Giuseppe La Masa 19
20156 Milan – Italy

Leave a Reply